We Work Hard To Keep Our Clients Satisfied!

This customer complaints feedback portal is an official Aptech Visa reviews domain that mentions the genuine aptechvisa customer reviews of our prestigious clients who have processed their permanent residency or visiting case with us. So, if there is any suggestion, complaint or feedback for AptechVisa reviews, please do mention below and we would be happy to assist you whenever possible for immigrant and visa related queries.


My ECA report came positive because of Aptech Visa

June 28, 2019 Clients Reviews 5 Comment

Through this portal, I would like to give feedback regarding the wonderful services I received from Aptech Visa. It was because of their constant support I was able to receive my positive IQAS report and felt happy that my case manager was helpful in my application process till now.

Read More

Case officers are helpful in guiding for Canada PR

June 28, 2019 Clients Reviews 5 Comment

The case manager assigned to me was very helpful in guiding and assisting me at every stage to succeed in attaining the Ontario nomination that further boosted my Canada PR chances. The case manager listened and solved all my queries and their guidance helped me in coming near to my immigration goal.

Read More

APTECH VISA HAS GIVEN ME EXTRAORDINARY SERVICES

Dec 14, 2018 Clients Reviews 5 Comment

I came to know about Aptech Visa from a friend who too had enrolled with their services and it has been a wonderful experience. My case officer was always available at every stage providing me the awesome and incredible support. I have at all times received constant communication and an update from my case manager. It has been a wonderful experience and I hope this support remains until the end of the visa process. know more explore reviews.

Read More

Our Happy experience with Aptech Visa!

Dec 14, 2018 Clients Reviews 5 Comment

I would like to share my experience with Aptech Visa for Canada PR. The team is well knowledgeable and experienced. Their communication skills are also good and it was easy for us to understand the message.

Read More

Best Immigration Service Provider

Dec 14, 2018 Clients Reviews 5 Comment

I really want to take a moment and appreciate Aptech Visa for all their hard work in getting my WES process completed. Their attentiveness and strong-follow ups really helped a lot in getting my educational assessment completed. Kudos to the team! I am hopeful of the same kind of cooperation in the near future. more- aptechvisa reviews

Read More

Varun Taneja Given Aptecvisa Reviews Sep 25, 2017

Dec 14, 2018 Clients Reviews 5 Comment

I am happy with the way my Canada PR case has shaped up with their co-operation and excellent service. Every member of Aptech whom I had contact were well-knowledgeable

Read More

Aptech Outstanding Contribution Towards MY Canada PR

Dec 14, 2018 Clients Reviews 5 Comment

I would like to thank Aptech Global Immigration Services Pvt. Ltd for their outstanding contribution reviews towards my Canada PR case.

Read More

APTECHVISA GLOBAL IMMIGRATION GAVE ME BEST NEWS OF CANADA PR!

June 28, 2019 Clients Reviews 5 Comment

Aptech Visa gave me the best news of my life and that was receiving an Invitation to Apply (ITA) from the Canadian Government. My visa counselors and case officer gave me the guidance throughout the

Read More

The journey with Aptech has been great!

June 28, 2019 Clients Reviews 5 Comment

The level of knowledge, information, experience and guidance given by the team has been really helpful. It was with their guidance, and support that I was able to receive an Invitation to Apply..

Read More

100% satisfied With AptechVisa Global immigration Team

Dec 14, 2018 Clients Reviews 5 Comment

We are happy to receive services by Aptech Global that has been provided by our immigration experts and case officers. The team is thorough with their professional communication and suggestions.

Read More

Aptech Global Has Best Canada PR Services

June 28, 2019 Clients Reviews 5 Comment

I came to Aptech Global for my Canada PR case. I already applied for Express Entry program through another immigration agency. After a lot of hard work, I was still not able to crack the CRS 440 an..

Read More

BEST VISA AND IMMIGRATION CONSULTANTS- APTECH GLOBAL

June 28, 2019 Clients Reviews 5 Comment

I have applied for Canada PR through Aptech Global and received the positive outcome within specific time period. They are truly the best visa and immigration consultants in Delhi for Canada Perman

Read More